Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

Cities & Townships


Welcome to Todd County's City and Township page.  Information about each city and township can be found on the respective page links to the right.  You will find contact information, meeting minutes, and much more by visiting their pages. 

Todd County is made up of twelve cities and twenty-eight townships. 

The eleven cities have populations under 3000.  Each city has a clerk or Administrator to manage city business under the direction fo the City Council. 


City and Township Officers Listing


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer