Signup for notifications

You are here

Public Works

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page

Todd County Public Works Department is responsible for the maintenance and construction of County State Aid Highways and County Roads, which include 617.25 miles of roadway and 92 bridges.  The Department’s primary functions are divided into the following two divisions:

The Maintenance Division is responsible for snowplowing, crack filling, sign installation, pavement maintenance, and drainage operations.

The Engineering Division is responsible for construction projects located on roads and bridges that require surveying, design, inspection, contract administration, and right of way acquisition.   The Engineering Division is also responsible for the annual countywide bridge inspection program.

Staff

Loren Fellbaum, Public Work Director  loren.fellbaum@co.todd.mn.us

Wade Jackson,  Assistant Public Works Director  wade.jackson@co.todd.mn.us

Arlan Bjorstrom, Maintenance Foreman   arlan.bjorstrom@co.todd.mn.us

Lori Becker, Accountant  lori.becker@co.todd.mn.us

Nanci Doroff, Administrative Technician nanci.doroff@co.todd.mn.us

Karl Pung, Assistant to Engineer  karl.pung@co.todd.mn.us

Todd Jackson, Engineering Supervisor  todd.jackson@co.todd.mn.us

Adam Olson, Sign Technician adam.olson@co.todd.mn.us

 

Hours of Operation:Normal HoursSummer Hours
Administrative/Engineering7:30am - 4pm M-F7am - 4:30pm M-Th
  8am - 12pm F
Maintenance Division7:30am - 4pm M-F6am - 4:30pm M-Th

 

 

 

 

Todd County will be removing Road Restrictions effective Friday April, 15th 2016.
The 2016 Spring Load Restrictions will be in effect Feb. 29th, 2016
Todd County will be removing Road Restrictions effective Thursday May 7th, 2015

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer