Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

WIC - Eagle Bend Voucher Pick-up

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page

Time: 9:00am - Noon 

Location: Assembly of God Church 

For additional WIC information, call 320-732-4456
HHS Events: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer