Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

Todd County Board of Commissioners Meeting

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page

Location:  County Board Room of Historic Courthouse, 215 1st Ave S, Long Prairie, MN

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 09:00

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer