Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

Todd County Board of Commissioners Meeting

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page

Location:  County Board Room of Historic Courthouse, 215 1st Ave S, Long Prairie, MN

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 09:00
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 09:00

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer