Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

Todd County Board of Commissioners Meeting

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page

Meeting information

Location:  County Board Room of Historic Courthouse, 215 1st Ave S, Long Prairie, MN

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 09:00

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer