Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

Immunization Clinic - Long Prairie

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page
Time: 9:00am - noon
          1:00pm - 4:00pm
      (closed noon - 1:00pm)
 
No appointment necessary
 
Location: Todd County Health & Human Services
HHS Events: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 22 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer