Todd County Facebook PageCode Red Signup for notifications

You are here

Immunization Clinic - Long Prairie

PrintPrintEmail PageEmail Page
Time: 9:00am - noon
          1:00pm - 4:00pm
      (closed noon - 1:00pm)
 
No appointment necessary
 
Location: Todd County Health & Human Services
HHS Events: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Tue Nov 03 2015, Tue Oct 04 2016, Tue Jul 04 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 05 2016, Mon Jul 10 2017.
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/05/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer